In Forschung

Application-oriented production and manufacturing services and interfaces for intelligently networked production facilities and structures

logo_pdtec

Future smart factories will combine flexible manufacturing with transparency and will bring new requirements for communication between all actors at field, customer and supplier level.

In the near future, Internet-based business platforms will be used to compare the performance of smart factories with customer specifications, creating a market not only for products but also for production processes. In this environment, modular production systems, adaptable to a broad product portfolio and volumes, are of particular importance.

The goal of this research project of PDTec AG, in close cooperation with the Korean partners of Tigercompany and ETRI (Electronics and Telecommunications Research Institute), the Technischen Universität Dortmund, the AiF Projekt GmbH as well as the Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie, was the development and validation of an approach for the construction of cyberphysical machines and modules for individual production and assembly.

For this purpose, Korean and German research results from the field of IoT (Internet of Things) were developed into an integrated concept. In addition, new services were introduced in connection with the personalized supply, distribution and operation of modular production systems. For the validation, application scenarios were implemented on the Korean and German side both on the shop floor level and the service layer.

To illustrate the research results, PDTec AG set up a demonstrator to show how customers and production providers can communicate with each other and how production services can be purchased:

PDTec-Demonstrator (URL)

Anwendungsanleitung (PDF)

MAaS – Service Selection for Customers

 

MAaS – Request Overview for Producers

 

PDTec AG also provides the API of the respective micro services via Swagger:

Demonstrator-API’s (URL)

For questions and additional services around MAaS we are at your disposal:

PDTec AG
Fon: +49 721 61844 0
info@pdtec.de

Recent Posts

Start typing and press Enter to search

in Forschung

Anwendungsnahe Produktions- und Fertigungsleistungen und Schnittstellen für intelligent vernetzte Produktionsanlagen und -strukturen

logo_pdtec

Zukünftige smarte Fabriken vereinen flexible Fertigung mit Transparenz und bringen neue Anforderungen an die Kommunikation zwischen allen Akteuren auf Feld-, Kunden- und Lieferantenebene.

In naher Zukunft werden auf internetbasierten Business-Plattformen Leistungsfähigkeiten von smarten Fabriken mit Kundenspezifikationen verglichen, so dass ein Markt nicht nur für Produkte, sondern auch für Produktionsprozesse entsteht. In diesem Umfeld sind modulare Produktionssysteme, anpassbar an ein breites Produktportfolio und -volumina, von besonderer Bedeutung.

Ziel dieses Forschungsprojektes der PDTec AG, in enger Zusammenarbeit mit den koreanischen Partnern von Tigercompany und ETRI (Electronics and Telecommunications Research Institute),der Technischen Universität Dortmund, der AiF Projekt GmbH sowie dem Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie, war die Entwicklung und Validierung eines Anstzes zur Errichtung von cyberphysischen Maschinen und Modulen für die individuelle Fertigung und Montage.

Dazu wurden koreanische und deutsche Forschungsergebnisse aus dem Bereich IoT (Internet of Things) zu einem integrierten Konzeot weiterentwickelt. Zudem wurden neue Dienstleistungen im Zusammenhang mit der personalisierten Lieferung, Vermierung und dem Betrieb von modularen Produktionssystemen eingeführt. Für die Validierung wurden Anwendungsszenarien auf koreanischer und deutscher Seite sowohl auf der Shopfloor-Ebene, als auch der Service-Schicht umgesetzt.

Zur Veranschaulichung der Forschungsergebnisse wurde seitens der PDTec AG ein Demonstrator aufgesetzt, mit dem beispielhaft dargestellt werden sollte, wie sowohl Kunden als auch Produktionsanbieter miteinander kommunizieren und Produktionsleistung eingekauft werden kann:

PDTec-Demonstrator (URL)

Anwendungsanleitung (PDF)

MAaS – Service Selection for Customers

 

MAaS – Request Overview for Producers

Die PDTec AG stellt zudem die API der jeweiligen Micro-Services via Swagger zur Verfügung:

Demonstrator-API’s (URL)

Für Fragen und zusätzliche Service-Leistungen rund um MAaS stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung:

PDTec AG
Tel: +49 721 61844 0
info@pdtec.de

Neue Beiträge

Suchbegriff eingeben und Eingabetaste drücken um zu suchen