pdtec_banner_de

Partners

International cooperation for the benefit of our customers

Strategic partnerships and cooperation with recognized experts and leading companies around the world complement our portfolio in selected areas of application and deployment scenarios of product data technology. Our customers benefit from a comprehensive range of solutions from a single source.

In practical projects, consortia and industry working groups we work in coordination with numerous companies in the further development of optimized solutions for Collaborative Engineering and the associated product data integration, communication and migration.

Customers (Selection)

Optimized product development processes for national and international clients

Our solutions are successfully used with emphasis on the automotive, aerospace and electronics industries, but also in construction, energy supply, plant manufacturing, shipbuilding industries and information technology the results of our services are highly appreciated by our customers.

Our offer is directed not only to major companies operating in the OEM and supplier sector. We also offer for small and medium enterprises (SMEs), which do not have their own PDM / PLM infrastructure to manage their development data, offer pre-configured solutions for easy integration into enterprise-wide development networks with their customers.

Over the years the PDTec AG had the privilege of working with the following clients:

  • 50Hertz Transmission GmbH
  • AB Volvo
  • Audi AG
  • Automotive Industry Action Group
  • Daimler AG
  • Deutsche Bahn AG
  • DIgSILENT GmbH
  • DNV GL
  • EDAG Engineering GmbH
  • Inteva Products
  • Japan Automobile Manufacturers Association, Inc.
  • Keiper GmbH & Co. KG
  • Magna International
  • MBtech Group
  • Meritor, Inc.
  • NRM Netzdienste Rhein-Main GmbH
  • Odette Sweden AB
  • Porsche AG
  • Robert Bosch GmbH
  • Scania AB
  • Semcon AB
  • VDA – Verband der deutschen Automobilindustrie
  • VDL Nedcar / VDL Groep
  • Volkswagen AG

Start typing and press Enter to search

pdtec_banner_de

Partner

Internationale Kooperationen zum Nutzen unserer Kunden

Strategische Partnerschaften und die Zusammenarbeit mit anerkannten Experten und führenden Unternehmen weltweit ergänzen unser Portfolio in ausgewählten Anwendungsbereichen und Einsatzszenarien der Produktdatentechnologie. So profitieren unsere Kunden von einem umfassenden Lösungsangebot aus einer Hand.

In praxisbezogenen Projekten, Konsortien und Industriearbeitskreisen arbeiten wir in Abstimmung mit zahlreichen Anwenderfirmen an der Weiterentwicklungen optimierter Lösungen für das Collaborative Engineering und die damit verbundene Produktdatenintegration, -kommunikation und -migration.

Kunden (Auswahl)

Optimierte Produktentwicklungsprozesse für nationale und internationale Auftraggeber

Unsere Lösungen werden mit Schwerpunkt in der Automobil-, Luft- und Raumfahrt- und Elektroindustrie, aber auch im Bauwesen, der Energieversorgung, dem Anlagen- und Schiffbau und der Informationstechnologie erfolgreich eingesetzt, die Ergebnisse unserer Dienstleistungen von unseren Kunden sehr geschätzt.

Unser Angebot richtet sich nicht nur an größere Unternehmen aus dem OEM- und Zuliefererbereich. Vielmehr bieten wir auch für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen (KMU), die nicht über eine eigene PDM-/PLM-Infrastruktur zur Verwaltung ihrer Entwicklungsdaten verfügen, vorkonfigurierte Lösungen zur einfachen Einbindung in unternehmensübergreifende Entwicklungsnetzwerke mit ihren Kunden.

Über die Jahre hatte die PDTec AG das Privileg mit den folgenden Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten:

  • 50Hertz Transmission GmbH
  • AB Volvo
  • Audi AG
  • Automotive Industry Action Group
  • Daimler AG
  • Deutsche Bahn AG
  • DIgSILENT GmbH
  • DNV GL
  • EDAG Engineering GmbH
  • Inteva Products
  • Japan Automobile Manufacturers Association, Inc.
  • Keiper GmbH & Co. KG
  • Magna International
  • MBtech Group
  • Meritor, Inc.
  • Nissan Motor Company Ltd.
  • NRM Netzdienste Rhein-Main GmbH
  • Odette Sweden AB
  • Porsche AG
  • Robert Bosch GmbH
  • Scania AB
  • Semcon AB
  • VDA – Verband der deutschen Automobilindustrie
  • VDL Nedcar / VDL Groep
  • Volkswagen AG

Suchbegriff eingeben und Eingabetaste drücken um zu suchen