Process and IT Consulting

From requirements analysis, design and specification to implementation and deployment, we support you as a reliable partner in building your integration solution. Upon request, we also provide follow-up support during operation.

Besides the development of optimally coordinated products and solutions we offer an equally advanced as comprehensive service package. In consulting, design and implementation, but also in training, support and maintenance, we are your competent and reliable service partner. We are geared strictly to the needs of our customers.

As a system-neutral and experienced partner, we guarantee you an objective and professional advice on the basis of comprehensive and customizable service packages. Already in the development phase of new applications for your business, we develop beneficial partial solutions in order to not disrupt ongoing work processes during the change. The adherence to specified deadlines and budgets are mandatory services, to which we will be happily measured.

Regardless of the use of our products, you can use the expertise of our world-class experts and our implementation experience through joint consulting, development projects or in training.

Future-proof through open standards

Standards as the basis of open integration solutions

Only by standardizing neutral formats, languages and protocols and their consistent use and implementation in open, flexible and scalable integration and data exchange solutions, new partners, customers and suppliers can be quickly and efficiently integrated with their individual system combinations in inter-enterprise development teams. As an active member in the most important national and international standardization bodies and industry, we contribute significantly to the development of practical standards in the field of product data technology and their implementation recommendations and implementation guidelines along with the establishment of the latest technologies.

Technological lead by developing cutting edge standards

In numerous working groups and developing initiatives

  • ProSTEP iViP e.V.
  • VDA (Verband der Automobilindustrie)
  • AIAG (Automotive Industry Action Group)
  • Odette
  • SASIG (Strategic Automotive Product Data Standards Special Interest Group)
  • DIN/NAM
  • ISO (TC 184 SC 4)
  • VDMA (Verband Deutscher Maschinen- und Anlagenbau e.V.)
  • OMG (Object Management)
  • OAGI (Open Applications Group Inc.)

… we contribute our extensive experience, ensuring at the same time our lead in expertise.

We have played a leading role in the development of common standards, which have proven to be the trend and enforced in practice for the consistent management, the integration and the exchange of product data, the interoperability of application systems involved and the web-based collaboration in product development.

Scalable for your growth in the market

Based on sophisticated and globally recognized standards our solutions and products are put together from single technology building blocks that can be combined flexibly and can be configured individually. With a maximum scalability they provide your company the expandability that it needs to grow with the market and meet new requirements. We provide you with recognized standard products and functional solutions that are ideally matched to your process chains and your system environment. All this within a service-oriented service offering.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Prozess- und IT-Beratung

Von Anforderungsanalyse, Konzeption und Spezifikation bis hin zur Implementierung und Einführung begleiten wir Sie als verlässlicher Partner beim Aufbau Ihrer Integrationslösung. Auf Wunsch sorgen wir auch für eine anschließende Betreuung im laufenden Betrieb.

Neben der Entwicklung von optimal abgestimmten Produkten und Gesamtlösungen bieten wir Ihnen ein ebenso fortschrittliches wie umfassendes Servicepaket. In Beratung, Konzeption und Realisierung, aber auch bei Schulung, Support und Wartung sind wir Ihr kompetenter und zuverlässiger Dienstleistungspartner. Dabei orientieren wir uns strikt an den Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden.

Als systemneutraler und praxiserfahrener Partner garantieren wir Ihnen eine objektive und professionelle Beratung auf der Basis umfassender und individuell anpassbarer Servicepakete. Bereits in der Entwicklungsphase neuer Anwendungen für Ihr Unternehmen erarbeiten wir nutzbringende Teillösungen, um laufende Arbeitsprozesse während der Umstellung nicht zu stören. Die Einhaltung vorgegebener Deadlines und Budgets sind für uns obligatorische Serviceleistungen, an denen wir gerne gemessen werden.

Auch unabhängig vom Einsatz unserer Produkte können Sie das Know-How unserer erstklassigen Experten und unsere Implementierungserfahrung im Rahmen gemeinsamer Beratungs- und Entwicklungsprojekte oder in Schulungen nutzen.

Zukunftsfähig durch offene Standards

Standards als Basis offener Integrationslösungen

Nur durch die Standardisierung neutraler Formate, Sprachen und Protokolle und deren konsequenter Nutzung und Umsetzung in offenen, flexiblen und skalierbaren Integrations- und Datenaustauschlösungen können neue Partner, Kunden und Zulieferer mit ihren individuellen Systemkombinationen schnell und effizient in unternehmensübergreifende Entwicklungsteams integriert werden. Als aktives Mitglied in den bedeutendsten nationalen wie internationalen Standardisierungs- und Industriegremien tragen wir wesentlich zur Entwicklung praxistauglicher Standards auf dem Gebiet der Produktdatentechnologie und deren Umsetzungsempfehlungen bzw. Implementierungsrichtlinien sowie zur Etablierung neuester Technologien bei.

Technologievorsprung durch Entwicklung richtungsweisender Standards

In zahlreichen Arbeitsgruppen und Entwicklungsinitiativen …

  • ProSTEP iViP e.V.
  • VDA (Verband der Automobilindustrie)
  • AIAG (Automotive Industry Action Group)
  • Odette
  • SASIG (Strategic Automotive Product Data Standards Special Interest Group)
  • DIN/NAM
  • ISO (TC 184 SC 4)
  • VDMA (Verband Deutscher Maschinen- und Anlagenbau e.V.)
  • OMG (Object Management)
  • OAGI (Open Applications Group Inc.)

… bringen wir unsere langjährigen Erfahrungen aktiv ein und sichern so gleichzeitig unseren Know-how-Vorsprung.

Wir haben federführend an der Entwicklung allgemein gültiger Standards mitgewirkt, die sich als richtungweisend für das konsistente Management, die Integration und den Austausch von Produktdaten, die Interoperabilität der beteiligten Anwendungssystemen sowie die webbasierte Zusammenarbeit in der Produktentwicklung erwiesen und in der Praxis durchgesetzt haben.

Skalierbar fĂĽr Ihr Wachstum am Markt

Basierend auf ausgereiften und weltweit anerkannten Standards setzen sich unsere Lösungen und Produkte aus einzelnen Technologiebausteinen zusammen, die sich flexibel kombinieren und individuell konfigurieren lassen. Mit einer maximalen Skalierbarkeit bieten sie Ihrem Unternehmen die Ausbaufähigkeit, die es benötigt, um mit dem Markt und neuen Anforderungen mitzuwachsen. Wir liefern Ihnen anerkannte Standardprodukte und funktionale Gesamtlösungen, die optimal auf Ihre Prozessketten und Ihre Systemumgebung abgestimmt sind. Das alles innerhalb eines serviceorientierten Dienstleistungsangebotes.